Andrew Wiseman

BA (Hons), FCMA


Jon Di-Stefano

MA (Econ) ACA

Chief Executive

Katie Rogers

(BA) Hons, ACA

Group Financial Director

David Campbell

Group Sales & Marketing Director

John Fitzgerald


Group Managing Director

Jerome Geoghegan

BA (Hons)

Group Land and Planning Director

Frank Nelson

Non Executive Director, Chairman of the Audit Committee and Senior Independent Director

Jane Earl

Non Executive Director and Chairman of the Remuneration Committee